Home Schedule

Georgia Tech action at McCamish Pavilion

Purchase Tickets Renew Now

Faulkner (exhibition)
Thursday, November 2 | 7:30 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Bethune-Cookman
Sunday, November 19 | 2:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
UTRGV
Wednesday, November 22 | 7:30 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
North Texas
Friday, November 24 | 4:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Northwestern
Tuesday, November 28 | 7:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Grambling State
Friday, December 1 | 7:30 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Tennessee
Sunday, December 3 | 6:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Florida A&M
Sunday, December 17 | 4:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Wright State
Friday, December 22 | 9:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Coppin State
Wednesday, December 27 | 7:30 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Miami (Fla.)
Wednesday, January 3 | 9:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Yale
Saturday, January 6 | 7:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Notre Dame
Wednesday, January 10 | 7:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Virginia
Thursday, January 18 | 8:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Clemson
Sunday, January 28 | 6:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Syracuse
Wednesday, January 31 | 8:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Duke
Sunday, February 11 | 6:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Virginia Tech
Saturday, February 17 | 12:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
NC State
Thursday, March 1 | 8:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now
Wake Forest
Saturday, March 3 | 12:00 PM
McCamish Pavilion
Buy Now